Bank guarantees, letters of credit
NOKSSBANK is a modern reliable Bank for high service and fast solutions. We undertake to guarantee and execute bank guarantees when carrying out all kinds of banking operations. For the Bank's clients low rates, individual approach and necessary participation in your business are available. Fast and high-quality carrying out of all financial operations within the Bank and within the company of the Client. Your business participates in lucrative contracts. We guarantee their success.

The bank of JSC NОCSSBANK issues any types of bank guarantees in accordance with the Conditions for Granting Guarantee Obligations.



One of the forms of guaranteeing the receipt of funds under certain conditions and terms is the opening of a letter of credit (account for settlement transactions).Letters of credit - buying of the requirement for performance of obligations from the third parties in a monetary form. For example, a letter of credit can be opened at the time of the sale of real estate. At the time when the contract was signed by the parties, but not yet registered with the Federal State Registration Service, or if the funds for payment are received later than the signing of the contract. Therefore, the recipient of funds will have the right to receive the amount specified in the letter of credit in the bank later, for example, after providing them with documents confirming the registration of the transaction. A letter of credit form of calculations are a convenient tool of performance of obligations:

  • Participation of bank as the independent guarantor of implementation of payment after performance by the parties of all conditions stipulated in the letter of credit;
  • Maximum reduction of a temporary interval between the moment of shipment of goods and moment of receiving revenue;
  • Possibility of receiving short-term financing;
The letter of credit can open at the expense of own means of the buyer, the bank credit, and also for the account providing implementation of the obligations by the buyer of other providing (pledge, the deposit and so forth).

Банковские гарантии, аккредитивы
НОКССБАНК – современный надежный Банк высокого сервиса обслуживания и быстрых решений, мы берем на себя обязательства по поручительству и исполнению банковских гарантий при осуществлении всевозможных банковских операций. Для клиентов Банка доступны низкие тарифы, индивидуальный подход и необходимое участие в Вашем бизнесе. Быстрое и качественное проведение всех финансовых операций внутри Банка и внутри компании Клиента. Ваш бизнес участвует в выгодных контрактах. Мы гарантируем их успех.

Банк АО НОКССБАНК выдает любые виды банковских гарантий согласно Условиям предоставления гарантийных обязательств.



Одной из форм гарантии получения денежных средств при выполнении определенных условий и сроков является открытие аккредитива (счета для расчетных операций). Аккредитивы - приобретение права требования по исполнению обязательств от третьих лиц в денежной форме. К примеру, аккредитив может открываться при совершении сделки купли-продажи недвижимости, когда договор подписан сторонами, но еще не зарегистрирован в Федеральной службе госрегистрации. Либо когда средства для оплаты поступят позже подписания договора. Поэтому получатель денежных средств будет иметь право получить указанную в аккредитиве сумму в банке позже, к примеру после предоставления им документов, подтверждающих регистрацию сделки. Аккредитивная форма расчетов – это удобный инструмент исполнения обязательств:

  • Участие банка в качестве независимого гаранта осуществления платежа после выполнения сторонами всех оговоренных в аккредитиве условий;
  • Максимальное сокращение временного промежутка между моментом отгрузки товара и моментом получения выручки;
  • Возможность получения краткосрочного финансирования;
Аккредитив может открываться за счет собственных средств покупателя, за счет банковского кредита, а также за счет предоставления покупателем другого обеспечения выполнения своих обязательств (залог, депозит и тому подобное).